Walton-on-Thames is the largest town in Elmbridge. There are currently nine Borough Councillors across three wards - Central, North and South. If you are unsure which ward you live, please look at the maps at the bottom of the page.

Walton Central

Walton North

Walton South

Walton Conservative Branch  is chaired by Andrew Kelly. Please get in touch if you want more information or want to join us. 


Attachment Size
Walton Central Ward Map 1.42 MB
Walton North Ward Map 1.44 MB
Walton South Ward Map 1.49 MB